Assured Heavy Haul - Contact Us



 

Dispatch

Phone: (248) 618-7700

Email: Dispatch@AssuredCarriers.com

 

Nick Verhey

Phone: (248) 343-2044

Email: Nick@AssuredCarriers.com

 

Angie Savage

Phone: (248) 618-7700

Email: Angie@AssuredCarriers.com

 

 

 

Jeremy Dean

Phone: (313) 909-6967

Email: Jeremy@AssuredCarriers.com

 

Chris Piazza

Phone: (586) 741-9089

Email: chris@assuredcarriers.com

 

Acounting

Email: accounting@AssuredCarriers.com

 

Alison

Phone: (248) 618-7700

Email:alison@AssuredCarriers.com

 

Adam

Email: adam@assuredcarriers.com

 

 

Nick - Louisiana Location

Phone: (248) 343-2044

Email: Nick@AssuredCarriers.com